Advertise
with us
Social Organisations and Individuals

 

1 Archanna Das HSBC 22681696 archannadas@hsbc.co.in
2 Lavya D'costa Secular Force 9819377556 lavyadcosta@gmail.com
3 Aban Bana Anthroposophical Initiatives in India 23863799 abanbana123@rediffmail.com
4 Rekha Shetty Catholic Relief Services 986956290/23738377 rekha@crsmumbai.org
5 Nooreen Dossa Catholic Relief Services 9869413359 nooreen@crsmumbai.org
6 Fr. George V. Karunya Trust 9869356535 frvattamattam@hotmail.com
7 Prin. M.S. Lokhandwalla Cancer aid Foundation 20525776/9324632338 -
8 Uzma Naheed IQRA' Education Foundation 9324055322 uzmanaheed99@yahoo.com
9 Prasad Manjrekar Action Aid International India 9892934349 prasadmanjo4@yahoo.co.in
10 I. Jayaprakash Soans Action Aid International India 9892363587 ijsoans@gmail.com
11 Nitin Gadre Sec. To Dy. Chief Minister 22024221 nitingadre@hotmail.com
12 Kiran Budhiraja Childline India Foundation 23881098 kiran@childlineindia.org.in
13 Anaxi Shah Smile 23682219 smileorg@mtnl.net.in
14 Soumen Santana/Neeta Chalke Slum Rehabilitation Society 2408911 srsy@vsnl.org
15 Gayasuddin Khab Zodiac 56677272 edelede@yahoo.co.in
16 Taufeeque Bhai Tanzeem-E-Walden 28736183 -
17 R. S. Rajan Ion Exchange (I) Ltd. 27626838/1 rs.rajan@ionexchange.co.in
18 Dr. Meera Jain N.B.T. 9820066669/56334908 -
19 S Ramachandra Rao Unicef 28269727 -
20 Dr. A. Karim Naik Rehmani Foundation 9322235228 -
21 Fr. Nicholas Pereera Holy Cross Church- Kurla 9322598334 -
22 Florencio D'souza Holy Cross Church- Kurla 9819865124 -
23 Shyam Somani Rotary Club of Bombay 9821028542 -
24 Pr. Dharmendra Good News Seva Sang 9224155493 -
25 Pr. Stephen Good News Seva Sang 9820679696 -
26 Mr. A. Hunji Mesco 26405008/12/20629839 mescotrust@mescotrust.org
27 Dr. Keki Dalal District Governor 23874396/9820089602 kekidalal@vsnl.net
28 S. Nair Lions Governor 9820028473 snair@intellvisions.com
29 RL Mogra Lions Tresurer 9821017062 -
30 Shyam Malpani Lions Clubs International 9820030230 malpani_s@vsnl.com
31 J.K Babla Lions Club Of Carter Road 9820000137 karsons@miku.com
32 M.P. Sharma Indian Red Cross 22187102 -
33 Nijil Ibrahim Ambulance access for All 9820200180 nijil.ibrahim@1298.org.in
34 Dr. Kulin Kothari Bombay City Eye Institute Charitable Trust 9819511151 eyecare@bombaycityeye.org
35 Dr. Bijal Mehta Bombay City Eye Institute Charitable Trust 9819511135 -
36 Dr. Minaxi Kothari Bombay City Eye Institute Charitable Trust 9819511150 -
37 Dr. Jagdish P. Sharma Jaslok Hospital 56573309/56573204 jsharma@jaslokhospital.net
38 Dr. Jivraj Shah JDF 22018238/9820193930 -
39 Lena Mattsson Medecins Sans Frontieres 9870168953 msfbmumbai@sify.com
40 Khalil Ahmed Tata Institute of Social Sciences 9820052171/255632501 khalilad@tiss.edu
41 Indrani Malkani Malabar Hill Residents' Assoc. 9821338264/23640113 cgsibom@bom4.vsnl.net.in
42 Asif Khan Cancer aid Foundation 23007000/23008000 -
43 Salim Alware NEEDS' 9821205002/23001525 salim_alware@yahoo.com
44 M. Naik MPJ 9867497100/23741302 mnazzamnaik@rediffmail.com
45 Bharat Raut Yuvak Pratistan 25644044/25208993 bharat.raut@rediffmail.com
46 Munawar Yusuf Rehmani Foundation 23710656/23758074 -
47 Gajendra Lashkari KARM 23671218/9821096326 karm@vsnl.com
48 Akhila Maheshwari Nami INDIA 9820340115 akhilamaheshwari@yahoo.com
49 Madhvendra P. Das Deutsche Bank 9892000034 madhvendra.das@db.com
50 Dnyaneshwar Tarwade Apnalaya 27726127 apnalaya@vsnl.net
51 Janki Andharia Tata Institute of Social Sciences 25563289-96 andharia@tiss.edu
52 Vibha Singh Karmayog 22013535/22000004 info@karmayog.org
53 Aditya Kundalkar Business Group 22883938/45/48 -
54 Phoebe Simon YUVA 24143498/24155250 phoebe.s@yuvaindia.org
55 Raj Prem Khilani Indian Police Service 22025352/22844890 pdivine@rediffmail.com
56 Dr. Bharat Parmar Lions Club International 9820070580 liondrbharatparmar@yahoo.co.in
57 K. Sriram Akanksha 9821325662/23729880 sriram@akanksha.org
58 Dr. C. L. Chouhan Ratan Tata Medical Research Centre 22845787/22823287 clchouhan@hathway.com
59 Pr. Nilufer Ahmed National Service Scheme cell 22679565 info@nssmaha.org
60 Jeanne National Domestic Workers movement 2223780903/23702498 domesticworkers@dwm.org
61 Deepa Chaudary United way of mumbai 22029658 deepa@unitedwaymumbai.org
62 Dr. Medha Somaiya Yuvak Pratistan 25644151 somaiyamedha@hotmail.com
63 Dr. Sheilu Sreenivasan Dignity Foundation 23821057/9820127845 dignity@vsnl.com
64 Altaf Shaikh Saathi 23009117 info@saathi.org
65 Krishnakumar Nair The art of living 56033100 krishnanair@vsnl.net
66.Interactive Karma India, Mumbai ikarma.in@gmail.com
67.Indian Academy of Social Workers Mumbai SocialWorker.India@gmail.com
68.Prof. Swapan Garain, Social Entrepreneur and Social Scientist, cell 9869031929 Garain.India@gmail.com
69.Dr Mausumi Garain, Health Researcher, 25559269 Mausumi.Garain@gmail.com
70.Sanjaya Pradhan, IISEM Social Entrepreneurs, Mumbai iisem@in.com

 

Art & Craft , Hobby , Fashion designing classes
Cookery Classes , Catering, Tiffin Services
Coaching Classes , Tuitions , Computer Classes
Health Services, Fitness , Medical Classes
Music Classes
Financial Services, Business Activities, Marketing
Interior Services, Exterior Services
Dance Classes, Entertainment
Repairing Services, Utilities Services
 
Schools in mumbai
Colleges in mumbai
Coaching Classes in mumbai
Computer Institutes in mumbai
Stationary/Book Stalls in mumbai
computer dealers in mumbai
Health Centers in mumbai
Hospitals in mumbai
Chemists in mumbai
Beauty Parlors in mumbai
Apparels Shops in mumbai
Grocery Shops in mumbai
Electronic Shops in mumbai
Jewelry Shops in mumbai
Art & Gifts Shops in mumbai
Pet & Toy Shops in mumbai
Electrical Shops in mumbai
Opticians in mumbai
Shoe shops in mumbai
Property Dealers in mumbai
Interior & Furniture shops in mumbai
Construction Mtrls in mumbai
Banks in mumbai
Financial Institutes in mumbai
Industries in mumbai
Restaurants & cafes in mumbai
Car Dealers in mumbai
Social Institutes in mumbai
Travel Agents in mumbai

 

 
c
info@topmumbai.com
Copyright © 2006, ADVinfotech, All rights reserved
mumbai.com